Reserved area

CONTACT

Management
Roberto Giani rgiani@csaricerche.com

Administration
Alessandro Arcangeli aarcangeli@csaricerche.com

Sales Management Department
Paolo Fonti commerciale@csaricerche.com

Technical Area Management
Roberto Gianirgiani@csaricerche.com

Laboratory Director
Ivan Fagiolino ifagiolino@csaricerche.com

Technology & Environment Department
Stefano Corbelli scorbelli@csaricerche.com

Physical Analysis, Industrial Hygiene, Safety Area Management and HACCP
Alessandro Martinetti amartinetti@csaricerche.com

Project, Research and Development Area Management
Alessandro Arcangeli aarcangeli@csaricerche.com

Quality Assurance
Cinzia Raboni, Stella Salvi ufficio-qualita@csaricerche.com